Corporate Office

3904 N. Texas Avenue
Bryan, Texas 77803
T: 979.778.0502
T: 800.446.3746
F: 979.778.0408

Customer Service

Ami Marino
Sales Support Manager
800.446.3746 ext 121

Linda Walker
Sales Support Specialist
800.446.3746 ext 120

Jennifer Gurode
Sales Support Specialist
800.446.3746 ext 126


Rachel Boenigk
National Sales Manager

Human Resources

Angie Kruljac
HR Manager
ext 122

Marketing & Press

Steve Bushman
Marketing Manager

Neutral Posture Officers

Rebecca E. Boenigk
Chairman of the Board,
Chief Executive Officer and Director

Brian Rutherford

Jaye E. Congleton
Executive Vice President, Secretary and Director